Garden Photos

I was walking around my garden this morning and this is what I found in my vegetable patch!! Horror!! Logically I should remove the culprits but me being who I am, decided that this was a great photo opportunity. So, I quickly ran in to grab my camera and started shooting. Here’s the result.

Copulating!!!

Copulating!!!

So that was done. I continued walking around my garden and decided, why not take a few shots of the home grown cucumbers. After I shot these I realized that they looked kinda…errr obscene! hahaha But it’s all clean fun.

Cucumber home grown

Cucumber home grown

When that was done, my 4 dogs decided to play in the garden. Chasing each other and trying to take the chews off each other. I only had one chew for 4 of them. They had great fun. I’ll share some of the shots here.

I do like taking shots of the dog's nose and the angle I take it in. So far been my favorite angle.

I do like taking shots of the dog’s nose and the angle I take it in. So far been my favorite angle.

IMG_9796

Paws anyone?

Paws anyone?

And here's the little scoundrel that sets them off! She's adorable!

And here’s the little scoundrel that sets them off! She’s adorable!

Its not complete without zoe the boxer.

Its not complete without zoe the boxer.

Side profile of my ever camera shy westie

Side profile of my ever camera shy westie

Another one of Brandi. Post processed in PS

Another one of Brandi. Post processed in PS

So after all that shooting, it was time to change and go run some errands. The time was just 9.30am in the morning. Yes I am an early riser and this morning I woke up especially early for no apparent reason. I enjoyed the impromptu photography session and I hope you do too.

Leave a Reply

